No bad deed: a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(1)
Status:
Cary Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
East Regional - Adult Fiction has 2
CHAVEZ
Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction has 3
CHAVEZ
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Cary Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Cary Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
Checked out
Cary Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
Checked out
Duraleigh Road - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
Remote Storage
East Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
East Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Green Road Community - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Holly Springs Community - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Leesville Community - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Morrisville Community - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Morrisville Community - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
Display
North Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
North Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
Checked out
North Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
Marketplace Display
Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Oberlin Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Remote Storage - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Remote Storage - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Remote Storage - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Remote Storage - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Remote Storage - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Richard B Harrison - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Southgate Community - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Wake Forest Community - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
Wake Forest Community - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
Checked out
West Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
West Regional - Adult Fiction
CHAVEZ
On Shelf
More Details
Published:
New York, NY : William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2020].
Format:
Book
Edition:
First edition.
Physical Desc:
312 pages ; 24 cm
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062936172, 0062936174, 9780062936172

Notes

Description
"For fans of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner, a ... debut about a mother desperate to find the connections between her husband who's just gone missing and a stalker who knows way too much about her own dark family history"--,Provided by publisher.
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Chavez, H. (2020). No bad deed: a novel. First edition. New York, NY, William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Chavez, Heather. 2020. No Bad Deed: A Novel. New York, NY, William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Chavez, Heather, No Bad Deed: A Novel. New York, NY, William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2020.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Chavez, Heather. No Bad Deed: A Novel. First edition. New York, NY, William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2020.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2022. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
6e076a71-e762-badd-79dd-5dce1dd986f7
Go To GroupedWork

Record Information

Last Horizon Extract TimeFeb 29, 2024 06:06:47 PM
Last File Modification TimeMar 01, 2024 03:43:32 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeMar 01, 2024 03:39:04 AM

MARC Record

LEADER04329pam a2200793 i 4500
001  2019017197
003DLC
00520200429134800.0
008190418s2019    nyu           000 1 eng d
010 |a  2019017197
020 |a 9780062936172|c $ 27.99
020 |a 0062936174|c $ 27.99
020 |a 9780062936172|q (hbk.)
020 |z 9780062936189|q (pbk.)
035 |a (OCoLC)1098231322
040 |a DLC|b eng|e rda|c DLC|d TnLvILS
042 |a pcc
05000|a PS3603.H3875|b N6 2019
08200|a 813/.6|2 23
092 |a CHAVEZ
1001 |a Chavez, Heather|e author.
24510|a No bad deed :|b a novel /|c Heather Chavez.
250 |a First edition.
264 1|a New York, NY :|b William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,|c [2020]
300 |a 312 pages ;|c 24 cm
336 |a text|b txt|2 rdacontent
337 |a unmediated|b n|2 rdamedia
338 |a volume|b nc|2 rdacarrier
520 |a "For fans of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner, a ... debut about a mother desperate to find the connections between her husband who's just gone missing and a stalker who knows way too much about her own dark family history"--|c Provided by publisher.
650 0|a Women|x Violence against|v Fiction.
650 0|a Missing persons|v Fiction
650 0|a Family secrets|v Fiction
650 0|a Stalkers|v Fiction
655 7|a Thrillers (Fiction)|2 lcgft
939 |a ODC|b COM3628316BT|c 2
949 |b 32046819784302|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l CRY|n 7254803|o 0|s o|w 11/27/2019|x 12|y BK
949 |b 32046819784351|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l CRY|n 7254808|o 0|s o|w 11/27/2019|x 15|y BK
949 |b 32046819868840|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l CRY|n 7338417|o 0|s i|w 02/24/2020|x 14|y BK
949 |b 32046819784385|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l DUR|n 7254811|o 0|s remote|w 11/27/2019|x 9|y BK
949 |b 32046819868824|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l ERL|n 7338415|o 0|s i|w 02/24/2020|x 13|y BK
949 |b 32046819868832|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l ERL|n 7338416|o 0|s i|w 02/24/2020|x 8|y BK
949 |b 32046819784369|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l EVA|n 7254809|o 0|s i|w 11/27/2019|x 11|y BK
949 |b 32046819784393|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l EVA|n 7254812|o 0|s i|w 11/27/2019|x 13|y BK
949 |b 32046819784310|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l EVA|n 7254804|o 0|s i|w 11/27/2019|x 7|y BK
949 |b 32046819868873|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l GRE|n 7338420|o 0|s i|w 02/24/2020|x 18|y BK
949 |b 32046819868725|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l HSP|n 7338405|o 0|s i|w 02/24/2020|x 11|y BK
949 |b 32046819784401|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l LAB|n 7254813|o 0|s i|w 11/27/2019|x 7|y BK
949 |b 32046304321735|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l LAB|n 7381924|o 0|s i|w 04/29/2020|x 1|y BK
949 |b 32046819868790|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l LAB|n 7338412|o 0|s i|w 02/24/2020|x 15|y BK
949 |b 32046819784344|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l LAB|n 7254807|o 0|s i|w 11/27/2019|x 12|y BK
949 |b 32046304321727|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l LAB|n 7381923|o 0|s i|w 04/29/2020|x 2|y BK
949 |b 32046819784336|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l LEE|n 7254806|o 0|s i|w 11/27/2019|x 11|y BK
949 |b 32046819784278|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l MOR|n 7254800|o 0|s i|w 11/27/2019|x 4|y BK
949 |b 32046819784294|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l MOR|n 7254802|o 0|s DSPOTH1|w 11/27/2019|x 9|y BK
949 |b 32046819868774|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l NER|n 7338410|o 0|s DSPMP|w 02/24/2020|x 11|y BK
949 |b 32046819868741|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l NER|n 7338407|o 0|s i|w 02/24/2020|x 15|y BK
949 |b 32046819868766|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l NER|n 7338409|o 0|s i|w 02/24/2020|x 9|y BK
949 |b 32046819784286|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l NER|n 7254801|o 0|s i|w 11/27/2019|x 15|y BK
949 |b 32046819868709|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l NOR|n 7338403|o 0|s o|w 02/24/2020|x 11|y BK
949 |b 32046819868717|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l NOR|n 7338404|o 0|s i|w 02/24/2020|x 12|y BK
949 |b 32046819868691|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l NOR|n 7338402|o 0|s i|w 02/24/2020|x 11|y BK
949 |b 32046819784377|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l OBR|n 7254810|o 0|s i|w 11/27/2019|x 6|y BK
949 |b 32046819868782|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l RBH|n 7338411|o 0|s i|w 02/24/2020|x 7|y BK
949 |b 32046819784260|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l SGA|n 7884726|o 0|s i|w 01/07/2022|x 1|y BK
949 |b 32046819868816|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l WAK|n 7338414|o 0|s i|w 02/24/2020|x 15|y BK
949 |b 32046819868733|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l WAK|n 7338406|o 0|s o|w 02/24/2020|x 15|y BK
949 |b 32046819868758|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l WRL|n 7338408|o 0|s i|w 02/24/2020|x 12|y BK
949 |b 32046819868808|c SYSAFIC|d CHAVEZ|l WRL|n 7338413|o 0|s i|w 02/24/2020|x 5|y BK
999 |a 741980