No bad deed: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(1)
Language:
English
Also in This Series
More Details
ISBN:
9780062936172
9780062936196
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID6e076a71-e762-badd-79dd-5dce1dd986f7
Grouping Titleno bad deed
Grouping Authorheather chavez
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2024-04-21 03:13:54AM
Last Indexed2024-04-21 03:19:35AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Chavez, Heather
author_display
Chavez, Heather
available_at_catalog
Cary Regional
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Green Road Community
Holly Springs Community
Morrisville Community
North Regional
Northeast Regional
Oberlin Regional
Richard B. Harrison Community
Southeast Regional
Southgate Community
Wake Forest Community
West Regional
collection_catalog
Adult Fiction
detailed_location_catalog
Cary Regional - Adult Fiction
Duraleigh Road - Adult Fiction
East Regional - Adult Fiction
Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction
Green Road Community - Adult Fiction
Holly Springs Community - Adult Fiction
Leesville Community - Adult Fiction
Morrisville Community - Adult Fiction
North Regional - Adult Fiction
Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction
Oberlin Regional - Adult Fiction
Remote Storage - Adult Fiction
Richard B Harrison - Adult Fiction
Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction
Southgate Community - Adult Fiction
Wake Forest Community - Adult Fiction
West Regional - Adult Fiction
display_description
"For fans of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner, a ... debut about a mother desperate to find the connections between her husband who's just gone missing and a stalker who knows way too much about her own dark family history"--
format_catalog
Book
eBook
format_category_catalog
Books
eBook
id
6e076a71-e762-badd-79dd-5dce1dd986f7
isbn
9780062936172
9780062936196
last_indexed
2024-04-21T07:19:35.769Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
CHAVEZ
owning_library_catalog
Wake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalog
Cary Regional
Duraleigh Road Community
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Green Road Community
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
Morrisville Community
North Regional
Northeast Regional
Oberlin Regional
Richard B. Harrison Community
Southeast Regional
Southgate Community
Wake Forest Community
West Regional
primary_isbn
9780062936172
publishDate
2020
publisher
HarperCollins
William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers
recordtype
grouped_work
subject_facet
Family secrets -- Fiction
Missing persons -- Fiction
Stalkers -- Fiction
Thrillers (Fiction)
Women -- Violence against -- Fiction
title_display
No bad deed : a novel
title_full
No Bad Deed A Novel
No bad deed : a novel / Heather Chavez
title_short
No bad deed
title_sub
a novel
topic_facet
Family secrets
Fiction
Missing persons
Stalkers
Suspense
Thriller
Violence against
Women

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:ff7e11a5-3235-4c0f-a509-35f4a91af18c-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook94falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
ils:7419807338413West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7419807254803Cary Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7419807254806Leesville Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outLEE
ils:7419807338415East Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:7419807338420Green Road Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfGRE
ils:7419807254804Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7419807338404North Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outNOR
ils:7419807338412Remote Storage - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfLAB
ils:7419807338403North Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outNOR
ils:7419807338406Wake Forest Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfWAK
ils:7419807338410Northeast Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outNER
ils:7419807884726Southgate Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfSGA
ils:7419807254807Remote Storage - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfLAB
ils:7419807338407Northeast Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7419807254810Oberlin Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfOBR
ils:7419807254800Morrisville Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfMOR
ils:7419807338416East Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:7419807254811Duraleigh Road - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseRemote StorageDUR
ils:7419807254801Northeast Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7419807338417Cary Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7419807254808Cary Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7419807254809Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7419807338409Northeast Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outNER
ils:7419807338402North Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7419807381924Remote Storage - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfLAB
ils:7419807254812Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7419807381923Remote Storage - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfLAB
ils:7419807338411Richard B Harrison - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfRBH
ils:7419807338414Southeast Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfSER
ils:7419807338405Holly Springs Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfHSP
ils:7419807254813Remote Storage - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfLAB
ils:7419807338408West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7419807254802Morrisville Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfMOR

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:ff7e11a5-3235-4c0f-a509-35f4a91af18ceBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2020
ils:741980BookBooksFirst editionEnglishWilliam Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers[2020]312 pages ; 24 cm

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:ff7e11a5-3235-4c0f-a509-35f4a91af18c-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:7419807338413On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254803Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254806Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338415On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338420On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254804On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338404Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338412On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338403Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338406On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338410Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807884726On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254807On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338407On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254810On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254800On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338416On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254811Currently UnavailableRemote Storagefalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254801On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338417On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254808Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254809On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338409Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338402On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807381924On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254812On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807381923On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338411On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338414On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338405On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254813On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338408On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254802On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue